Job Search Masterclass

Hi {% if customer %} {{ customer.first_name }} {% else %} there {% endif %} 👋 — here's your personal invitation to join our community

Job Search Masterclass Alumni save over 60% when you join before Friday at 11:59pm CT.

 

ENROLL NOW¹

 

 

// Set the date we're counting down to var countDownDate = new Date("{% assign seconds = 4 | times: 24 | times: 60 | times: 60 %}{{ 'now' | date: "%s" | plus: seconds | date: "%b %d, %Y" }} 00:00:00").getTime(); // Update the count down every 1 second var x = setInterval(function() { // Get today's date and time var now = new Date().getTime(); // Find the distance between now and the count down date var distance = countDownDate - now; // Time calculations for days, hours, minutes and seconds var days = Math.floor(distance / (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24)); var hours = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24)) / (1000 * 60 * 60)); var minutes = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60)) / (1000 * 60)); var seconds = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60)) / 1000); // Display the result in the element with id="demo" document.getElementById("countdown").innerHTML = "Invitation expires in " + days + " days, " + hours + " hours, " + minutes + " minutes, and " + seconds + " seconds "; // If the count down is finished, write some text if (distance < 0) { clearInterval(x); document.getElementById("demo").innerHTML = "EXPIRED"; } }, 1000);

¹Enrollment closes {% assign seconds = 3 | times: 24 | times: 60 | times: 60 %} {{ 'now' | date: "%s" | plus: seconds | date: "%A, %B %d, %Y" }}

 

 

Welcome to Day 4 of our Job Search Masterclass!


{% if customer %}

DAY 1 REPLAY   DAY 2 REPLAY   DAY 3 REPLAY   JOIN DAY 4

{% else %}

DAY 1 REPLAY   DAY 2 REPLAY   DAY 3 REPLAY   JOIN DAY 4

 

— Click the button above to join the last day of our Masterclass at 12PM PT | 2PM CT | 3PM ET | 8PM London | 5AM Sydney

— Replay videos will be available until Friday at 11:59pm CT

Check back daily for bonus resources...

What is your ideal job title?

Leave a comment below. Create an account or login.

Pin It on Pinterest